See What Our Clients Say

O0o0o0o0 0.

If your looking for a good HONEST, PROFESSIONAL inspection Dooley inspection service is your best bet! He will inspect and educate at the same time! Very thorough and vigilant and knowledgeable. Thanks again buddy! - 8/13/2022

Marilyn H.

It was a pleasure working with Jonathan Dooley as inspector on a house I am considering buying. His inspection was thorough and he explained every step to me clearly and concisely. - 8/12/2022

Matthew K.

Jonathan runs a fantastic inspection business. He has a very professional website and scheduling system. He arrived at the exact time that was scheduled (to the minute). He was very professional and capable of identifying deficiencies in our home. He had a wealth of knowledge and was eager to share his insights. Lastly, he promptly completed his inspection report (within 24 hours) and provided effective communication. Will certainly use (and recommend) Jonathan in the future. - 8/12/2022

Teresa C.

I would highly recommend Jonathan at Dooley Inspections. He did real estate and termite inspections for me on a large rural property and he was through and patient with my questions. Super nice guy! - 7/17/2022

Karen K.

Extremely thoroughDetail orientedAll round great guy! - 7/16/2022

David N.

Great inspection. Really glad we had Johnathan come out to help us decide whether or not to purchase the home we were looking at. What I originally thought was a fixer upper was a disaster of a home. He informed us of so much more than we were aware of. We figured that some money was necessary to get the house up to par but Johnathan found so much more. He estimated $20K+ in repairs. At least double or more than we figured on. We would have purchased a disaster of a home if we didn't get him to check out our house. Luckily for us we did and decided against the purchase. Would definitely use Johnathan again. Thank you so much for your great work sir. - 7/15/2022

Ashley S.

Johnathan did a phenomenal job! He was very thorough and inspected everything we had concerns about. I highly recommend ! - 7/14/2022

Dionne S.

Dooley Inspections is reluable, timely and professional! Love the service! - 7/07/2022

Tina R.

He did a very thorough inspection! Very knowledgeable and happy to answer any and all questions. We were buying from out of state so he met with our son at the property for the inspection and went over the report and all of his concerns via FaceTime. The entire process form scheduling to payment, and receiving the report was very easy. Highly recommend. - 7/07/2022

Bryan H.

Jonathan was easy to communicate with and conducted a great inspection follow by an easy to understand report. A pleasure to do business with! - 7/07/2022

Kirk L.

Jonathan is extremely professional and very speedy with their insepections. The reports were outstanding and detailed. I highly recommend their services and will be using them anytime in the future. - 7/07/2022

Christine R.

Mr. Dooley is a very thorough inspector. There was no stone left unturned. I appreciate you sharing your knowledge and concerns. You have helped me with my home purchase, more than you can know. - 6/18/2022

Deon W.

Jonathan was very professional. He gave detailed info on what needed to be addressed. I will definitely be forwarding anyone needing assistance his way. Very nice guy!! - 6/16/2022

Jennifer A.

Very knowledgeable, detailed, and efficient. Walked through what would be done so there were no surprises. Made great suggestions and was extremely professionally. I would definitely recommended! - 5/21/2022

HoustonMiniPig N.

Mr Dooley was extremely easy to work with. He explained everything with great detail and went above and beyond. Extremely please with his personality and professionalism. - 5/20/2022