See What Our Clients Say

Christine R.

Mr. Dooley is a very thorough inspector. There was no stone left unturned. I appreciate you sharing your knowledge and concerns. You have helped me with my home purchase, more than you can know. - 6/18/2022

Deon W.

Jonathan was very professional. He gave detailed info on what needed to be addressed. I will definitely be forwarding anyone needing assistance his way. Very nice guy!! - 6/16/2022

Jennifer A.

Very knowledgeable, detailed, and efficient. Walked through what would be done so there were no surprises. Made great suggestions and was extremely professionally. I would definitely recommended! - 5/21/2022

HoustonMiniPig N.

Mr Dooley was extremely easy to work with. He explained everything with great detail and went above and beyond. Extremely please with his personality and professionalism. - 5/20/2022

Pamela W.

Jonathan is always responsive and punctual for appointments. He doesn't rush and waits for the clients even if they are running late. He takes his time doing the inspection and takes even more time with the client to explain anything found. He presents findings in a color coded manner that makes it easy for the client to understand how urgent the items are. - 5/20/2022

Pen M.

Very fast response to the home inspection. The task was completed and report provided in a matter of a few hours time. Very organized report and cited certain code items for compliance. Overall, I was very happy with inspection report. - 5/17/2022

Jeanette K.

Jonathan is very professional in his job. He provided excellent services and explained clearly to me about the house including MEP and Structure, termites. Plenty of photos. His price is very reasonable for what he did. Overall I highly recommend him for my next job. - 4/23/2022

Becky M.

My husband and I are first time home buyers, we were referred to Mr. Dooley by our agent. We were given a short window to get the house inspected and Mr. Dooley was very accommodating and worked with us to get the inspection done within our time frame. On the day of inspection he let me know what time he would be done, so I could go to the house and he go over the inspection report with me. It was a lot of information to take in but he was very patient and professional in his explanation of things.I would strongly recommend Mr. Dooley if you are looking for someone to do your home inspection. - 4/05/2022

Krystle F.

I highly recommend Dooley Inspection! He is very helpful and informative especially when trying to purchase a home! He cuts no corners and checks every detail! I will call on Dooley Inspection while I continue my home search! - 4/05/2022

Janet F.

Mr Dooley was prompt and thorough. He was very easy to work with. - 4/05/2022

James S.

Jonathan was very thorough with his inspection, convenient to work with, and quickly followed up with a comprehensive report. I highly recommend Dooley Inspection. - 3/29/2022

Shelby S.

Faster than expected. Very thorough. Thanks for making our first home purchase a breeze! - 3/08/2022

Jenny J.

Jonathan was very easy to work with. He was thorough in his inspection and helped us to understand the report. - 2/07/2022

Christopher D.

Jonathan did a great job! He was able to inspect our new home in timely manner and he answered all questions. Also he impressed us by knowing exactly what was required for our VA home loan. - 1/24/2022

Keyosha M.

I highly recommend hiring him to complete your inspection. He's very knowledgeable and informative. - 1/23/2022