See What Our Clients Say

Cory L.
Jonathan was extremely thorough and great to work with. We were not rushed and he took time with us to go through the inspection in detail. - 5/09/2024
Tiamo H.
Johnathons absolutely wonderful. He fit us in last minute for a house inspection and did a very thorough inspection. We were very pleased with his professionalism and he seemed to be passionate and very helpful. Very easy to communicate with and will answer a phone or email right back. - 4/20/2024
Mike I.
Jonathan did an incredible job on the house inspection. He was extremely thorough and took his time to check everything. He spent over 3 hours on the inspection. He was punctual, polite and professional. Furthermore he took the time to go over the report with us and explained the details! Highly recommended - 4/20/2024
Glenda B.
Was very thorough and prompt getting the report to us. The photos, commentary, and rating system made it easy to identify real problems vs. minor maintenance issues. We are experienced home buyers, but I would highly recommend Jonathan to first time buyers due to the clarity of his reports. We also like that he offers a comprehensive list of inspections such as termite and septic, which is especially necessary for rural purchases. - 4/13/2024
M. L.
Excellent work - 4/07/2024
Tiffany H.
We hired Jonathan to do our new home inspection. He was very thorough and informative. He caught things we would have never known until it would have became an issue. Thank you so much! - 4/06/2024
Thiago P.
Dooley Inspections did an inspection for us and we were very satisfied! Excellent communication, was on time and had the report for us on the same day! Would highly recommend for any inspection you might neeed! - 4/05/2024
Joshua W.
Very easy to work with, helpful and informative. I went over the final report with a relative who has done several renovations and was told it was one of the most thorough he'd seen. - 3/29/2024
Dane S.
In time, quick to complete, very thorough! - 3/22/2024
alison e.
I had a wonderful experience working with Jonathan! The inspection was thorough and incredibly informative. I am a first time home-buyer and Jonathan was super patient and willing to do lots of extra explaining and metaphorical hand-holding! Highly recommend! - 3/22/2024
Mike T.
Jonathan was on time (actually early) he did a thorough job inspecting the entire house and all of its systems. His explanations were clear and to the point. I received an excellent written report within hours of his having left the property. I highly recommend him for your home inspection needs! - 3/13/2024
Hector Z.
I wholeheartedly recommend Dooley Inspection if you find yourself in need of a top-notch inspector. As a real estate agent, I recently had the pleasure of working with Jonathan, and I must say, he exceeded all expectations. From start to finish, Jonathan exhibited professionalism and thoroughness, making the inspection process seamless for my buyers. One of the standout qualities of Jonathan was his ability to clearly explain every aspect of the inspection process to my clients. He took the time to ensure they understood each detail, which greatly eased any concerns they may have had. Jonathan's knowledge and expertise were evident as he meticulously inspected the property, leaving no stone unturned. Furthermore, Jonathan went above and beyond by not only identifying any issues but also taking the time to show my clients exactly what he found and how each item could be rectified. This level of transparency and dedication is truly commendable and greatly appreciated by both myself and my clients. In conclusion, if you're in need of a thorough and reliable inspector, look no further than Dooley Inspection, and specifically request Jonathan. His professionalism, attention to detail, and dedication to client satisfaction make him an invaluable asset in the real estate industry - 3/08/2024
burriteaux
My husband and I were looking for a new home and hired Mr. Dooley to do our inspection. He was very informative with the report we received. We are very satisfied with the inspection. Big thumbs up! - 3/08/2024
Charlene W.
Great experience! He actually accommodated my schedule, was quick and professional and easy to work with. I would highly recommend him. - 3/08/2024
David N.
Jonathan did a fantastic job talking to me about what he was seeing, with honesty and integrity. His report was thurough and well laid out and easy to understand. Thanks Jonathan! - 2/23/2024